DOOM Australian Tour – UPDATE

It is with deep regret that due to unforeseen illness, DOOM’s show scheduled at the Metro, Sydney was postponed.

DOOM played his first show in Wellington, NZ on Monday night (photos), however last night’s Auckland show had to be rescheduled due to his deteriorating health. He is now receiving medical care and recuperating in Auckland. DOOM sincerely apologises to all his fans and is committed to continuing his Australian tour.

The new date for Sydney Metro show will be TUESDAY 29th MARCH – less than one week away. All tickets for tonight’s show will be honoured on the new date and there are still limited tickets available for the Oxford Art Factory show on Thursday 31st March.

Mon 21st March – Wellington, NZ (photos)
Tue 22nd March – Fu Bar/Zen, Aukland – NZ
Wed 23rd March – The Metro, Sydney – AU

Thu 24rd March – The Espy, Melbourne – AU
Fri 25rd March – Metro City, Perth – AU
Sat 26th March – The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Adelaide – AU
Tue 29th March – The Metro, Sydney – AU (REVISED DATE)
Thu 31st – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney – AU
Fri 1st April – The Hi Fi, Brisbane – AU
Sat 2nd April – The Espy, Melbourne – AU
Sun 3rd April – The Espy, Melbourne – AU


  • Follow Lex Online

    Facebook     
  • News Feed

  • Archive

  • Categories