Heartbreak Mix for Clash

Heartbreak have made another excellent mix – this time for Clash Magazine, highlighting their interest in disco, electronics, metal and Drexcian / Hague-shaped techno… You can’t go wrong so check the download link and tracklist below.

Click HERE to read more and download MP3.


  1. Den Harrow – Charleston (Baby records)
  2. Rude 66 – As (Nicolas Courtin rmx) (Creme organization)
  3. Magnus International – Kosmetisk (Full Pupp)
  4. Koto – Visitors (Memory)
  5. Romano Bais – Dial my number (Many)
  6. Pluton & The Humanoids – World Invaders (VS)
  7. Black Sabbath – Children of the Grave (Warner Bros)
  8. Jeff Mills – Step to Enchantment (Axis)
  9. Drexciya – Andrean Sand Dunes (Ttresor)
  10. John Carpenter – Escape from New York (ZYX)