Introducing Fudge

Lex are proud to present the first track from new project Fudge. Fudge is a collaboration between producer Prefuse 73 and emcee Michael Christmas. Listen to ‘In My Shoes’ featuring Alex Mali above.

Fudge’s debut album ‘Lady Parts’  will be released on 9th September 2016. Pre-order the album from the Lex Shop below.


Fudge came together during several sessions in the summer and fall of 2015 at Nick Hook’s Green Point studio. Prefuse 73 brought along a hard drive full of beats. Christmas wrote to the instrumentals in the studio, and recorded the vocals the same day, as friends swung by to check it out. Some of the drop-ins at the studio ended up joining in the recording, not least D.R.A.M. who brings lifted soul vocals on the album track “All Points South”.



  1. Crash
  2. Young Vet
  3. Circuit Breaker
  4. In My Shoes (feat. Alex Mali)
  5. Kids Kill
  6. These Saturdays
  7. All Points (feat. D.R.A.M)
  8. Popstar Shift
  9. Every Off Key Interlude
  10. Showstopper
  11. I Think Imma
  12. Japanese Mall
  13. Nothing Good
  14. No Vibes
  15. I Got The Good