New Boom Bip Album ‘Zig Zaj’ – Out 26/09

Lex are happy to announce the forthcoming release of a new album by Boom Bip. Zig Zaj is the LA-based producer’s first since his Mercury-nominated Neon Neon adventures with Gruff Rhys and features contributions from Luke Steele (Empire of the Sun), Alex Kapranos (Franz Ferdinand), Cate Le Bon (Neon Neon), Money Mark, Josh Klinghoffer (Red Hot Chili Peppers), as well as members of Warpaint and Bon Iver. September 2011 on Lex.

Boom Bip ‘All Hands’ (from new album ‘Zig Zaj’). Follow Boom Bip on Facebook / Twitter for latest info. Full tracklist below:

1. All Hands
2. Goodbye Lovers And Friends ft. Alex Kapranos
3. Pele
4. Do As I Do ft. Cate Le Bon
5. Reveal
6. Manabozh ft. Money Mark
7. New Order ft. Luke Steele & Josh Klinghoffer
8. Automation
9. Tumtum
10. Mascot and the Moth

Mixed by Chris Shaw in NYC, mastered at Universal Music Studios LA.