Pre-order the debut album from Nevermen

Nevermen Vinyl

Nevermen Limited Edition Vinyl – Photo by Michael Wilkin / The Vinyl Factory

Nevermen are Tunde Adebimpe (TV on the Radio), Adam ‘Doseone’ Drucker (Anticon, cLOUDDEAD), and Mike Patton (Faith No More). 

Having previously unveiled Tough Towns, the trio’s self-titled debut album is now set for release on 29th January 2016 via Lex Records / Ipecac Recordings.

Nearly 8 years in the making, the record features original artwork by Turner Prize-winning artist Keith Tyson.

Nevermen is now available to pre-order from iTunes, with Tough Towns as an instant download. 

You can also pre-order the CD and limited edition lilac coloured LP at the Lex Shop.

Visit the Nevermen artist page for more info on the project.


  1. Dark Ear 
  2. Treat Em Right 
  3. Wrong Animal Right Trap 
  4. Tough Towns
  5. Hate On 
  6. Mr. Mistake 
  7. Shellshot 
  8. At Your Service 
  9. Non Babylon 
  10. Fame II: The Wreckoning 

Pre-order the album:

iTunes Lex Shop

Follow Nevermen:

Facebook Twitter   Soundcloud   Instagram


Nevermen by Peter Hinson