Boom Bip & Charlie White: Music For Sleeping Children -


Music: Boom Bip
Artwork: Charlie White


Music for Sleeping Children is an experimental collaboration between visual artist Charlie White and musician and producer Boom Bip (also known as Bryan Hollon). Building on White’s investigations of the representation of American adolescence, White and Hollon set out to realize an ambitious project: the marriage of in-depth teen interviews, discussions, and studio projects with pop, electronica, hip hop, and experimental composition. Working in tandem, White and Hollon fashioned each track around the the original studio audio gained from the interviews.

Download the five vocal tracks for free via

Interview with Bryan (Boom Bip) and Charlie White via the LA Times here

The vinyl edition features all 5 tracks plus instrumentals and full bleed photographic cover.

Artwork by Charlie White.


A1. Sabrina
A2. Georgia
A3. Isabelle
A4. Baylee
A5. Mik & Mel

B1. Sabrina (Instrumental)
B2. Georgia (Instrumental)
B3. Isabelle (Instrumental)
B4. Baylee (Instrumental)
B5. Mik & Mel (Instrumental)


Official MFSC Website :