Danger Mouse & Jemini: Twenty Six Inch EP -


Group: Danger Mouse & Jemini
Producer: Danger Mouse
Featuring: Cee Lo, Tha Alkaholiks, Sadat X
Artwork: EHQuestionmark


The 26” EP is the prologue to Ghetto Pop Life with Cee-Lo Green on the lead track What You Sittin’ On – a frenetic rap ode to exaggerated alloy wheels on cars – this could be considered a prequel to his work with Danger Mouse as Gnarls Barkley.

This EP is new songs and remixes in the same vein as Ghetto Pop Life with thugged out party tracks such as The Shit and a remix of Ghetto Pop Life.


A1.What U Sittin On? (DM’s 26″ Remix)
A2.The Sh!t
B1.Ghetto Pop Life (Remix)
B2.Ghetto Pop Life II